SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v7 Customizations
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV v7 Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV version 7 application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss plugins for SageTV version 7 and newer.

Old 04-17-2011, 05:30 PM
Sage User

Pheonix fanart file location

Hi guys, I am not a programmer and get lost with some of your threads. I downloaded the new 7.x.x beta of Sagetv and lost all of my fanart. I have the files created by pheonix and put them into userdata\pheonix\fanart. When I go into setup it will not let me point to this folder for the fanart. I have tried everything including deleting SageTV and reloading and reloading all of the plugins I used.
I am totally lost and in need of help.
Tony
System:AMD Phenoom II Dual core 3.2 Ghz, 2x2GB Ripjaw 1600 RAM, Win 7, ATI Radeon HD 4670, Hauppage 1212, Sage TV 7.xx, 90GB SSD for OS and Progams and 2x2TB SATA mirrored for data. Pioneer Elite Tuner/AMP, Samsung 65" LCD 120 HZ.
Old 04-17-2011, 05:53 PM
SageTVaholic

Quote:
Originally Posted by TonyT View Post
Hi guys, I am not a programmer and get lost with some of your threads. I downloaded the new 7.x.x beta of Sagetv and lost all of my fanart. I have the files created by pheonix and put them into userdata\pheonix\fanart. When I go into setup it will not let me point to this folder for the fanart. I have tried everything including deleting SageTV and reloading and reloading all of the plugins I used.
I am totally lost and in need of help.
Tony
Which "setup" are you using? The web ui? The Phoenix Core Plugin setup? If you use the web ui, you should be able to just copy and paste the complete path into the field (or use the file browser) and click save.
Old 04-17-2011, 08:05 PM
Sage User