SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV Software
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV Software Discussion related to the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the SageTV software application should be posted here. (Check the descriptions of the other forums; all hardware related questions go in the Hardware Support forum, etc. And, post in the customizations forum instead if any customizations are active.)

Old 07-20-2004, 09:31 AM
Sage Icon

Lightbulb Wishful Thinking

I have, for the most part, been successful at setting up, configuring and running my somewhat basic Sage system and am very pleased thus far. Being new to Sage and PVR for that matter I am not an expert with Sage use, features nor in-depth A/V speak. I am technically inclined with PC's, Networks and Servers and am familiar with Video Editing using Pinnacle Studio, but I suspect anyone who would do this rather than purchase a stand alone appliance would also be somewhat of a geek. So I am pretty new as a TV type Videophile and if I had just a couple of How-To wishes that I wish would come true, they would be these;